Ressurection Sunday #OOTD

Hi guys, today I wanted to share my outfit from Easter which was on this past sunday. My outfit was inspired by the beautiful flowers of the spring which can be seen in my dress. I hope you all enjoy and can even find some inspiration. If you would like to share your outfits with me on Instagram you can tag me @xoxoselenanicole

IMG_1369

#OOTD //

Maxi Dress – Old Navy (Currently on sale for $15!!!)

Jellypop Soho Wedge Sandal – Belk

Jean Jacket – SONOMA life + style

Choker Necklace – H&M

Lippie – NYX Intense Butter Gloss in the shade Funnel Delight

IMG_1368

Blog Signature 2

Leave a Reply

