Everyday Essentials from ELF Cosmetics – Part 2

If you’re reading this right now then I’m hoping you saw part one featuring my makeup essentials from ELF (eyeslipsface) cosmetics. If not then I would like for you to check it out here! This will be about my favorite makeup brushes that I pick up whenever I’m doing my makeup and yes they’re all under $5!

  1. Eyelash & Brow Brush $1 – I use this to brush out my eyebrows before I fill them in or touch them up with tweezers. This is a brush that you can’t possibly go without and it’s only ONE dollar!1802_eyelash-and-brow-wand_zoom.jpg
  2. Blending Eye Brush $1 – The name of this brush is pretty self explanatory but this brush is great for blending out your crease or for perfecting your cut crease.elf-blending-eye-brush-cheap-cosmetics-pick6deals-akh1062-z1
  3. Powder Brush $2 – This brush is perfect for adding a highlight or bronzer to your face.15143_24115_900px58730.82.jpg.58730.82
  4. Flawless Concealer Brush $3 – If you want to dust off or apply your under eye setting powder then this brush should belong to you!300
  5. Angled Blush Brush $3 – My preferred brush whenever applying blush300 (1)
  6. Mineral Powder Brush $3 – My favorite brush from ELF! I’ve repurchased this brush several times (currently have two in rotation) and love using it for applying my foundation.elf

I hope you all check these out for yourself and are able to add them into your brush collection!

Blog Signature 2

One comment

Leave a Reply

