The Best Brown Lippies for WOC Under $10!

 

I love purple lippies, I swear I do, but brown lippies have slowly taken over my makeup collection. It started off gradually – one trip to Ulta here, one trip to CVS there – and now I think I have a problem. Since I have all of these brown lippies I thought I would share my favorites.  The shades vary from cool toned to warm toned and will look absolutely amazing on women of color!

Lipsticks: (Right-Left)

Nightcap by Wet’n’Wild Cosmetics – limited edition 😦

Maison Matte Lipstick by NYX – $6.00

Dark Plum Scene by Rub Kisses – $2.99

Copper Glow (5023B) by Black Radiance – $1.99

 

Liquid Lipsticks:

Dubai Soft Matte Lipcream by NYX – $6.00

Beauty Mark Lingerie Liquid Lipstick by NYX – $7.00

Limbo by Colourpop– $6.00

 

Liners:

These liners can be worn alone, with some of the colors mentioned above or with several other lip combinations.

Brown by NYX – $3.5o

I love to wear Brown by NYX with Rihanna Viva Glam 2 and with Bedtime Flirt Lingere Liquid Lipstick by NYX

Coffee by Nicka K – $1.49

Blog Signature 2

2 comments

Leave a Reply

