Bomb Products from Black Radiance

Black Radiance has some of my favorite makeup items, ever, and it was only right that I share them with you all. Their products are super affordable, great quality and they cater to women of color!

black radiance

Perfect Tone Matte Lip Color – $1.99

I already owned quite a few of their perfect tone lipsticks so I knew I had to try the matte version and I was not let down. Their lipstick in the shade Red Carpet will look amazing on everyone so if you’re in the market for a new red lipstick you should pick this up!

Perfect Tone Lip Color  – $1.99

Another one. These lipsticks are highly underrated and deserve the praise for being this good at only two dollars.

True Complexion Refining Skin Primer – $5.99

Perfect Tone Lip Gloss – $2.99

Top off your favorite lip color with these or rock them alone you’ll look great either way!

True Complexion Soft Focus Finishing Powder  – $6.99

I usually use this to set my face or I’ll wear this with a little concealer when I’m not committed to a full face. The packaging is a little big so that can be a problem if you’re looking to bring it in your purse.

Illusions Lip Gloss – $2.99

True Complexion BB Cream – $5.99

I enjoy trying new things so I may not repurchase an item once it’s finished but I’m currently on my second BB cream. If you see this, buy it!

You can find these items at your local drugstore (in-store and online) and here on Black Radiance’s website!

Blog Signature 2

3 comments

Leave a Reply

