BeadsbyAree Review + Haul

BeadsbyAree is another brand that I discovered after reading Quirky, Brown Love’s 49 Black Owned Fashion Companies list. Immediately after browsing their website I stalked followed their Instagram page where I began to plot on a few items. Knowing that I was heading back to school and that my 21st birthday was soon approaching I had a “treat yo self” moment and ordered the brass word choker in Queen. It was also my lucky day because they were running a promotion for a free customized brass choker so you know I had to get my name.

What I got:

Custom name choker – $30

Queen choker – $28

Displaying IMG_4030.JPG

Soooo it’s safe to say that I am in love with these chokers because they look so cute with almost any outfit! I would definitely recommend that everyone check out BBA and make a purchase or two or three. Just be aware that you may not receive an email when your package is on the way as stated on your order confirmation email. I never received one but I was so happy to see my order that I didn’t initially notice. If you choose to make an order let me know what you got and if you liked it so i’ll have a reason to spend more money LOL.

Check out BeadsbyAree website here and their Instagram here

Blog Signature 2

Leave a Reply

