A Little Beauty Haul!

The title says it all. Let’s get into these new items!

E.L.F Illuminating Face Primer – $6 / Luckily I got it for 4$ thanks to CVS coupons!

Wet n’ Wild Matte Liquid Lipsticks in the shades Take It Like A Vamp, Don’t Be A Plum-Plum and Too Tulip to Quit – $2.99

Victoria’s Secret Body Mists in Temptation and Love Spell Night -$18 each but they were buy two for $10! I looove Love Spell Night so much. It smells heavenly and that’s saying a lot because I can’t stand the original Love Spell.

 Finger Paints Nail Polish in Off to Collage! – $4.99

Kiss NY Gel Strong Nail Polish in Illusion – $2.99 Sadly this color is super sheer on your nails but it looks gorgeous in the bottle. So that’s nice I guess? 😦

L.A. Colors Color Last Nail Polish in Horizon

Kylie Signature Collection Nail Polishes by Sinful Colors in the shades Karamel, Kreme De La Kreme and V.I. Peach – $3 each / I got them for $1.50 each! The beauty adviser in at the Walgreens I visited said they weren’t selling a lot at their location and the whole collection got marked down. So judge me not, you would do it too! LOL

Blog Signature 2

Leave a Reply

