Fall 2016 Wishlist

I tend to make a mental wishlist whenever I’m shopping in-store or online but I decided to share my current wishlist because we all love fall clothing, right? On my fall wishlist there’s a little bit of everything from trendy pieces like bomber jackets to preppy a-line skirts and cute dresses for my schools homecoming. Hopefully I can acquire the money so I can actually have these items in my closet. Come on, we’re about to speak this into existence!

capture

The hottest items out (from L-R) //

Forever 21+ Collared Striped Shirt Dress – Sold Out in most sizes 😦

Forever 21+ Caged Mini Dress – $22.90

Boohoo+ Julia Cross Neck Strap Top – $26

Stylus A-Line Skirt – $44

Boohoo+ Elin Boutique Embellished Maxi Dress – $80

a.n.a Fashion Jeggings – $30

Forever 21+ Bomber Jacket – $30

Boohoo+ Amie Floral Satin Shirt Dress – $40

Forever 21+ Moto Jacket – $39.90

Pearl Choker – I’ll find one somewhere

Mac x Selena – I NEED IT!

Hopefully you’ll find an item on my wishlist that you can’t live without and you’ll decide to order two of each. One for you and me. Can you say #twinning? I’m kidding, kind of.

Blog Signature 2

Leave a Reply

