Major Keys in My Natural Hair Routine

I would be lying to you if I said that it was easy for me to figure out which products did and didn’t work in my hair. I would also be lying to you if I said that I didn’t spend more money then necessary on hair products. Because I have no reason to lie about these things I will just tell you about my favorite products that have been here through the relaxed to natural stages. These products have held it down even with all the free hair products I’ve received, the samples I have began to collect and the duds that I wish I could have received a refund on.

My G.O.A.T (Greatest of ALL Time) Hair Products

capture

TRESemme Naturals Nourishing Moisture Shampoo

I have tried so many shampoos while on the road to natural and this is one of the only shampoos that didn’t leave my hair feeling stripped and dry.

ORS Curls Unleashed Acai and Banana Rinse Out Conditioner

TRESemme Thermal Creations Heat Tamer Leave-in Spray

What is heat damage? Honestly, I’ve been trying to avoid it like the black plague and this is sure to help with that. You can spray it on dry or wet hair before blow drying, flat ironing or styling however your heat desires.

Carols Daughter Hair Milk Styling Butter

This styling milk has become a staple products whenever I am rolling my hair, twisting my hair or trying to add a little moisture.

Eden Bodyworks Peppermint Tea Tree Hair Oil

I massage my scalp with it, I seal my hair with it, I enjoy the smell of it and it’s amazzzing.

Lottabody Shape Me Custard Gelee

Initially I despised this product, but after several failed twist outs and a nice amount of bouncy flexi-rod sets I began to see the good in the shape me custard gelee.

Lottabody Wrap Me Foaming Mousse

Lottabody has the best wrap mousse and setting lotion in the market. Period. Get on the winning team with Lottabody!

Blog Signature 2

Leave a Reply

