Friday’s Finds at Dollar Tree

I love Dollar Tree because I can usually find nice name brand things and those everyday essentials like cotton balls and q-tips. On today’s trip to Dollar Tree I found three cool things that I would like to share: I got two nail polishes and I even got a cute little lipstick/makeup brush holder in the shape of a flower.

The goods

OPI – Comet in the Sky

After checking out I googled this shade to find out that it was from the Gwen Stefani Holiday collection from 2014 which is cool depending on how you view it.

Kylie – Trend Matters by Sinful Colors in the shade Krushed Velvet

Based of what I saw alone, I’d say it’s lit! So you should head on over to your local Dollar Tree and see what goods you can find!

Blog Signature 2

Leave a Reply

