Friday’s Finds at Walmart

Because I am writing this post on Thanksgiving I would like to say that I am thankful for three things. Warning, these three things may sound shallow but it is what it is LOL!

I am thankful for:

  • My friend posting about these chokers from Walmart on Snapchat
  • for Walmart having these bomb chokers at such an amazing price point
  • for my local Walmart for actually having these in stock

I probably wouldn’t have remembered to check the jewelry section of my local Walmart if my mother hadn’t asked me to purchase a few Patti Pies for our Thanksgiving feast. Honestly I was shocked to see them sitting in the jewelry section because it is rare for me to find cool items in-store after seeing them online or on social media, so I grabbed two of the shiniest ones and headed to check out. There were #NoRegrets especially since they were $5 each.

So here I am to share the “wealth” and a few pictures of my new shiny chokers from wally world.

Details:

They’re also great because they come with extra links to hook your choker. You won’t have to worry about them fitting too tightly because there are so many link options!

Blog Signature 2

Leave a Reply

