My Favorite Things from 2016

Throughout the year of 2016 these things have been a blessing to my life. Without them I wouldn’t be able to continue life in an orderly fashion. Because they are obviously so amazing and they have stood the test of time they deserved to be praised and shared with the world (or whoever is reading this). 

                               The honorees

2016 Faves.PNG

TRESemme Naturals Shampoo | Hands down this is my favorite shampoo. It has been here through thick and thin, transitioning to natural, and so forth. Unfortunately it couldn’t make it to the end of time because it has been discontinued *weeps*

Burberry Brit Perfume

Black Radiance Perfect Color Foundation | After sharing my Bomb Products from Black Radiance post on twitter I was informed that I hadn’t tried one of their best products, the perfect color foundation. So obviously I had to go purchase it a few days later with the intention that I would write a first impression/review for my blog. Well that never happened but what did happen was magical. I wore this foundation for about a week straight just to test it out then that week turned into each time I did wear makeup and now I’m almost finished with my first bottle.

This foundation is so bomb but sadly it doesn’t have a wide color range, which is a shame because so many women of color would love this if they could wear it!

Avon Ideal Flawless Translucent Powder

Rogue Love by Rihanna | I get complimented every single time I wear this perfume because it smells so absolutely amaaazzzing.

Amazon Fire Stick | Stop paying for Netflix, get hip and get yourself a fire stick. You can “unlock” it and watch as many things as your heart desires!

The Krazy Coupon Lady | App and website | KCL gives you everything you need when couponing! They tell you how much each item is worth, which coupons and rebates to use, when to use these coupons in-store/online AND what your total should be if you use their resources. They provide weekly store round ups and they also do posts highlighting the best deals in each store. These things make couponing so much easier for myself and others. Check out their website here or download the app!

Music | Because I love the original and remixed versions by Kaytranda of Be Your Girl by Teedra Moses and If by Janet Jackson I had to post them both!

 

 

Let me know some of your favorite things from 2016 by leaving a comment below or mention me on twitter at @XOSelenaNicole!

Blog Signature 2

Leave a Reply

