Is This A MAC Dazzleglass Dupe?

I think yes.

During my sophomore year of highschool I discovered the cosmetic company outlet thanks to Youtube. I heard that they sold discontinued and limited edition makeup from MAC Cosmetics and other high end brands. I obviously had to see if for myself, so I did for my 16th birthday. After that trip I couldn’t deny myself the greatness that is the CCO (cosmetic company outlet).

On my third trip to the CCO I found the most amazing sparkly all around gorgeous lip gloss called Funtabulous – A mix of fun and fabulous – basically myself in a lip gloss. It must have called to others as well because I grabbed the last one in stock. This soon became my everyday lip gloss which I used to the end. I never thought that I would find another lip gloss like it until I discovered the Black Radiance Brilliant Effects lip gloss in the shade Date Night!

Y’all, the BR lip gloss cost under $4! Four dollars.. this is literally one of the best lip products in the drugstore!

Date night is on the left and Funtabulous is on the right. They look nearly identical, right? Funtab. is a bit more pink but you can’t tell unless you’re looking super close.

I’m pretty sure that I talk about these lip glosses a little too often, I mean they’re pretty darn gorgeous, and I have mentioned them in two blog post – BOMB products from Black Radiance and the best makeup for back to school under $20. I also own two other shades of the Brilliant Effects lip glosses in Lovesick and Starstruck which I receive sooo many compliments on.

To find these gorgeous glosses you can find them in the Black Radiance stand in Walmart (online too!) and on Black Radiances website!

 

name-3

2 comments

Leave a Reply

