Five of the Greatest Perfumes Ever

*Drake voice* Top five, top five, top five!

top-5

Out of my fragrance collection these are the scents that I grab the most. It’s like they’re Selena in a perfume form but five different perfumes.. So I guess you could say I’m complicated? I don’t know LOL. What I do know is that these perfumes feel me on a spiritual level and I have to share them with everyone.

For my perfume lovers I shared the top notes and a “description” of each scent. Let’s get into it!

The best perfumes ever:

YSL Mon Paris | Passionate. Sensual. Sophisticated.

Top notes: Strawberry, Raspberry, Bergamot, Calone, Pear, Orange Flower

Nude by Rihanna | Romantic

Top notes: Guava Nectar, Mandarin, Pear, Orange Blossom

Burberry Brit (for her) | Impulsive. Sexy. Unique.

Top notes: Italian Lime, Icy Pear, Green Almond

YSL Black Opium | Addictive. Floral. Energetic.

Top notes: Coffee Accord, Orange Blossom, Cedarwood Essence, Patchouli Essense

One Shock by Calvin Klein | Mysterious

Top notes: Passion Flower, Pink Peony, Jewelled Poppy Flower

I hope you check these amazing scents out for yourself and let me know some of your favorites. I’m always on the lookout for new smell goods!

name-3

Leave a Reply

