Friday’s Finds: Black Radiance & Wet’n’Wild

I think it’s safe to say that I’m obsessed with Black Radiance and Wet ‘n Wild. Both of these companies have become my top drugstore brands because they’re affordable and they have such amazing quality. It doesn’t help that they are constantly putting out new products especially considering the fact that I enjoy spending my money on nice new shiny things.

On Friday evening, my mother and I went to Walgreens (one of my favorite stores) to purchase water and some drinks for the house which ended up with my buying all of these items… All I remember is telling my mom that I was going to browse the beauty section and then her coming to find me after she’d got everything we came to get. Once we got together I continued to browse until I made my final decision which was quite hard because I wanted everything but life just got in the way. Anyways let’s discuss what’s important here, the goods:

Black Radiance | BRILLIANT EFFECTS LIP GLOSS – Fire Cracker | $4

Black Radiance | Perfect Tone Matte Lip Cream | Living in Violet| $4

Black Radiance | Perfect Tone Matte Lip Creme | Bronze Sugar | $4

Wet n Wild | Larger Concealer Brush | $1

Wet n Wild | Large Stipple Brush | $3

Wet n Wild | Powder Brush | $3

Cantu | Shea Butter Coconut Curling Cream | $2

Cantu | Cream Curl Activator | $2

 name-3

Leave a Reply

