L.A Colors Shadow by Number Palette Haul + Swatches!

On one of my most recent trips to Dollar Tree I had come across these beautiful quads from L.A. colors and I just had to try them out. To not go overboard I picked my two favorites Nerd Chic and Extra Credit. Even though these quads looked promising I was still a bit skeptical about the quality, and this is coming from someone who was an avid user of their 3 and 5 color palettes.

 

After opening and swatching these eyeshadows I was in awe because the shadows are so buttery and they swatch b-e-a-u-t-ifully except for a few.

SWATCHES ||

Nerd Chic

 

1 – A frosty champagne

2 –  A shimmering bronze

3 – A shimmering brown with cherry red glitter

4 – A matte olive green

Extra Credit

 

1: A shimmering yellow gold

2 – A shimmering teal

3- A matte pale pink (kind of chalky)

4- A shimmering rose gold

My favorite out of the two would have to be Extra Credit because it comes with a nice selection of colors that would be perfect for the spring/summer. If you see any while you’re out and about then you should check them out.

name-3

Leave a Reply

